silentlegion
09-07-2009, 12:26 AM
I found a picture of a red holden commodore ssv but looks exactly like the red Pontiac g8 gt so i was wandering if you could tell me were to look for the pieces of this car like the were to get the spoiler, the car body look and can you answer me is that another light or what is that on the back below the trunk on the left side. Also i love the picture of the skull whats the best way to put that on you car?http://www.tuning-mix.com/holden_commodore_ssv3.jpg
ShelbyGoat
09-07-2009, 05:12 AM
umm...that looks like a photoshop...as far as the skulls, you should be able to take the photo to a paint shop(reputable) that is good in airbrushing and they should be ale to hook you right up depending on what your budget is.
Tylerb59
09-07-2009, 06:16 PM
Whiskey Tango ... you know the rest.
jackalope
09-07-2009, 06:41 PM
http://media.giantbomb.com/uploads/1/19353/937202-facepalm_implied_super.jpg
silentlegion
09-07-2009, 07:04 PM
why y'all trying to be mean im seriously asking for help so you dont need to dis me when im serious about it?
jackalope
09-07-2009, 07:08 PM
why y'all trying to be mean im seriously asking for help so you dont need to dis me when im serious about it?
Well I don't know about anyone else but as for myself I thought you were joking. I mean its OBVIOUSLY a photoshop. The spoiler is real, its from Holden and I'm sure you could get any vinyl shop to make the skulls if thats what you like. But as for ther pic, it looks like its straight off of Need For Speed.
None of that body work is real from the vents to the backup light to the too tall vented diffuser. Even the wheels arent real and I doubt the stance is either.
JHP will have the spoiler tho.
kmac33
09-07-2009, 07:19 PM
Go to JHP if you want to see what Holden body parts are available. As for the skull, to get that look like in the picture, you would need to have a good body shop airbrush the art work.
mikemaj82
09-07-2009, 07:43 PM
photoshop or not, that car looks hot! I like those lights in the rear bumper.
Christiancoach
09-07-2009, 10:25 PM
tuning-mix is all photochopped stuff, and be careful downloading, many of the pages have viruses.