Pictures with new cellphone - Pontiac G8 Forum: G8 Forums - G8Board.com
 4Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-24-2018, 06:58 AM Thread Starter
F1rehawk

Garage
Pictures with new cellphone

Hey guys! Been taking pictures of cars for a little while now but still haven't invested in a solid Camera. I usually use my cellphone and use lights/filters to bring the pictures to life. I had an instagram account with pictures of police cruisers and life experiences (I am a police officer) but people got a bit too personal (started to report incidents) and I had to close it down. I would eventually like to re-open one with pictures of cars only, and specifically my own SRM GT.

I just got a Huawei P10 and boy this phone is solid when it comes to pictures. It is equipped with a 20 megapixel rear camera which does the job quite well. Here are some pictures, I will keep adding more and updating the main thread.

Cheers!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 4.jpg (147.2 KB, 79 views)
File Type: jpg 5.jpg (134.9 KB, 75 views)
File Type: jpg 6.jpg (151.0 KB, 21 views)
File Type: jpg 7.jpg (128.1 KB, 20 views)
ebg8gt likes this.

2009 SRM PONTIAC G8 GT
VCM OTR Cold Air Intake
Kooks Long Tube Headers / HF Cats
Solo Mach Shorty Catback
Continental Extreme Contact DWS6 Tires
Shadow Chrome Camaro SS Wheels
91 Octane Tune @ JLS Tuning Performance

Last edited by GTRenegade911; 05-02-2018 at 06:56 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 24 (permalink) Old 04-24-2018, 08:32 AM

Garage
Thumbs up Keep snapping pictures!

First and foremost, thank you for being an Officer. This isn't said enough and with society today full on bashing, I make it a point to say thank you.

Second, nice car man! I've not liked that color on many model cars over the years but on that G8.... it is sexy.