2013 NYR SCCA AutoX Schedule (LI, NY) - Pontiac G8 Forum: G8 Forums - G8Board.com
North East NY, NJ, PA, MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 03-15-2013, 09:26 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 28
2013 NYR SCCA AutoX Schedule (LI, NY)

We're back! and our season starts soon.



All events are in Lot 6 or 8, Nassau Colesium, Uniondale, NY. Rain or Shine.
Saturday March 30 limit 55 drivers
Sunday April 7[/URL]
Saturday May 11 [/URL]
Sunday May 12[/URL]
Saturday June 15 - Evolution Performance Phase 1 Driving School & SCCA StartingLine School
Sunday June 16[/URL]
Saturday July 20[/URL]
Sunday August 4[/URL]
Saturday August 24 [/URL]
Sunday August 25[/URL]
Sunday Septermber 28[/URL]
Sunday October 5[/URL]
Sunday October 6[/URL]
Sunday October 19[/URL]
Sunday October 20[/URL]

on site registration closes at 8:45am, $10 discount for pre-reg and pre-paying(FastLane CheckIn). This also will save you about hour not being on the walk up registration line. Just pull up to tech inspection w/ a print out of your receipt. This Fastlane CheckIn registration closes the Friday night before the event.
$45 for SCCA annual members.
$45+15 weekend membership (valid for 5 days, $15 discount on an annual membership) for non SCCA members.
Car must be good running order w/ no visible fluid leaks. Tires must not have any exposed cords or other defects.
Events happen rain, shine, or onset of super storm!

for more info:
NYR SCCA Discussion Froum, any questions, have 'em answered here[/URL]
AutoX4u.com[/URL]
Good info for novices[/URL]
Welcome to NYR-SCCA[/URL]
Follow us on Facebook w/ NYR Scca Solo.

Last edited by Boxologist; 03-15-2013 at 09:56 PM.
Boxologist is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Pontiac G8 Forum: G8 Forums - G8Board.com forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome